Stockists | The Caker
ORDER ONLINE - 24 HRS NOTICE - PICK UP OR DELIVERY Contact | 09 308 9407 | orders@thecaker.co.nz

Stockists of cake mixes

NEW ZEALAND

Auckland

  • The Caker (446 K road)
  • Farro Fresh (farrofresh.co.nz)
  • New World Victoria Park
  • Superette (superette.co.nz)
  • Tessuti (shop.tessuti.co.nz)
  • Blush (blush.co.nz)
  • Father Rabbit (fatherrabbit.com)
  • Jess' Underground Kitchen (myundergroundkitchen.com)
  • Crisp Home (crisphome.co.nz)
  • Flo & Frankie (floandfrankie.com)
  • The Tannery (mtatkinson.co.nz)
  • Crave Home (cravehome.co.nz)
  • Blak (blakchaos.com)
  • Hello Darling (hellodarling.co.nz)
  • Whitford Food Depot 
  • Thread Design (threaddesign.co.nz)
  • Collected (collected.co.nz)
  • The Goodness Grocer
  • Gourmet Heaven 
  • Stevens Homestores (Nationwide locations)

Hamilton, Cambridge

  • The Country Providore (thecountryprovidore.co.nz)
  • Sisters on London (sistersonlondon.co.nz)
  • The Willow Tree (thewillowtree.co.nz)
  • Leven (leven.co.nz)

Coromandel

  • The Ferry Landing Store, Ferry Landing
  • Sunday Homestore, Waihi Beach 
  • Shop at Manaia, Tairua (shopatmanaia.co.nz)

Bay of Plenty

  • Blak, Mt Maunganui (blakchaos.com)
  • Whitegold, Whakatane (whitegoldnz.co.nz)
Rotorua, Taupo
  • Capers Epicurean Cafe, Rotorua (capers.co.nz)
  • Charlie WHO, Taupo (charliewho.nz)

    Gisborne, Havelock North

    • Flagship Eatery, Gisborne (flagshipeatery.co.nz)
    • Cadeaux, Havelock North (cadeaux.co.nz)

      Wanganui

      • Indulge Skin Spa (indulgeskinspa.co.nz)
      Wellington, Upper Hutt
      • Superette (superette.co.nz)
      • Moore Wilson’s (moorewilsons.co.nz)
      • New World Thorndon
      • Let Liv, Wellington (letliv.co.nz)
      • Melissa Jane Flowers (melissajane.co.nz)
      • Matchbox Studios (matchboxstudios.co.nz)
      • Tea Pea (teapea.co.nz)
      • Created Homewares, Upper Hutt (createdhomewares.com)

        Nelson, Blenheim

        • Trouble & Fox, Nelson (troubleandfox.co.nz)
        • Missfittings, Blenheim (missfittings.co.nz)
        Christchurch
        • Ballantynes (ballantynes.co.nz)
        Queenstown, Wanaka
        • Lusso Boutique, Queenstown (lusso.co.nz)
        • Bidvest, Wanaka

        Dunedin, Alexandra, Southland

        • Marbecks Foodstore, Dunedin
        • Moi on George, Dunedin
        • Ruby Tuesday Boutique Florist, Alexandra
        • Miss Cocoa Coffee, Southland

         

        AUSTRALIA

        • Teaspoon (spoonful.net.au)
        • Melt Bakeshop (meltbakeshop.com.au) 
        • The Posy Story (theposystory.com.au)
         

        Stockists of books

          All major book stores and online!